« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Barbenoire)


Photo



Profile description



Registration date
03 March 2019




Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : David
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 04 Jan 1989 (30 )
Area : Proche Luxembourg (ville)


Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour tout le monde. 

 

Je suis au Luxembourg pour le travail du lundi au mercredi et suis ici pour rencontrer des chouettes personnes et découvrir la ville sous une autre lumière. 

 

Pour ma part, je fais de très, très mauvaises blagues, je serais probablement fan de votre personnalité si vous êtes vous-même et, pour finir, j'aime tout ce qui touche aux phénomènes sociaux inhabituels.

 

Bonne journée ;) 

 

P.S. La photo sur-illuminée, c'est cadeau.

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Medical
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
I speak German
I speak Italian
Technology

I have a smartphone

I like a culture/food

Jewish
Physical Activities

Stroll
Arts and Crafts

Writing - Poetry - Slam
Arts & Crafts

Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Literature - Books
Cinema
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0483s